What’s Brewing?!

Since I switched my blog name, I thought it would be fun to incorporate some fun beer posts in with the book posts.  I adore beer, drink it all the time.  I’m a huge craft beer person, though on super hot summer days or when all the bills are due I can also be found drinking a Molson….

So I’m going to be doing periodic (weekly maybe?) posts about what’s in my fridge, what I’m currently drinking, or even just a really interesting beer I heard about that I can’t wait to try.  Basically, a post about beer!  If you love beer too, chime in!

This week is pretty low key.  It’s the week of July 4th here in the US, which means beer drinking aplenty on Friday!  Also the first of the month just passed, so rent was due.  But that didn’t stop me.  I picked up an old reliable-Dundee assorted 12 pack.  I do love me some Dundee, and on a hot day like today, the IPA is perfect!

Displaying CAM00118.jpg

What are you drinking?

About Kelly

Hi! My name’s Kelly. I’m a twenty-something gal from Buffalo, NY. Mom to a little dog named Peabody and a slightly evil cat named Archie. Engaged to the best dude ever. I love books and craft beer! I also love all things France and francophone and have a degree in French Language and Literature from Buffalo State College. My blog used to be called Kelly’s France Blog, but I finally decided it needed a change because I wasn’t posting about French things nearly as often as I used to! You can still see all my imported posts on A Book and a Beer, or you can visit my original blog at http://kellysfranceblog.blogspot.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s Brewing?!

  1. Pingback: What’s Brewing this week?? | A Book and a Beer

Leave a Reply

